top of page
Search

JOIN MY TEAM !!!!

As of now I am accepting members into my discord server. For the 3 weeks I will be only accepting members and after the 3 weeks are done I will divide the members there into admins and moderators. A week later I will be hosting an event to see who qualifies to be on my writing team. The event will be on for 2 weeks, during those 2 weeks members of the server will submit a short sample of their work to me. There will be a area to put them on after the admins and moderators are put into place. In my discord I will post chapters of my books into there and when the whole series is done I will post them on this website in the books section. Other than just posting books I will be coming on this website at least 2 times a week and give ideas, quotes, dates of new releases, and I will set polls up for ideas for a new series.

Here is the liink to my discord: https://discord.gg/Puz5uJp

6 views0 comments
bottom of page